Website Manager

Audubon - 43 years of youth soccer

Board Of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

Member Position E-mail
John Graham President [email protected]
Kurt Andress Vice President [email protected]
Sara Deichert League Administrator [email protected]
Leland Raum Recreation Director [email protected]
Luke Bater Treasurer [email protected]
Rachel Graham Funds Director [email protected]
John Graham Field Director [email protected]
Sean Leahan Girls Player Agent [email protected]
Mike Whylings Boys Player Agent [email protected]