Website Manager

Audubon - 45 years of youth soccer

Audubon - 45 years of youth soccer


Hall of Fame Inductees

In Appreciation For Years of Dedication, Time and Encouragement to the Youth of Audubon
The following have been inducted into the Audubon Soccer Youth Hall of Fame.



1992Joe Brown 
1993Chuck EvermanJim Mc Carter
1996Ray Kuntz 
1998Carol O'Brien 
2000Bill WestphalBill Blumenstein
2001Jim Brown 
2002Dave Jakubowski 
2003Tim O'Brien 
2009Tom SmithJohn Malin
Mike Tegan
2010Ernest Braun 
2013Dan GregoryJoe Mazzilli
2015Bill HarveyMike Manzi
2021Kurt AndressJohn Graham
2022Rachel Graham 


Audubon Soccer Youth Association
PO Box 314 
Audubon, New Jersey 08106

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Audubon Soccer Youth Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In